Club Committee & Contacts

At the Flagstaff Hill Football Club we strive to be the best we can in all areas of the club, this includes on the field and off the field. Over the past few years the club has worked very hard to build a strong committee of volunteers who have steered the club in the right direction.

Please see below for contact details of our current committee, coaches and officials.

President
Brett Charlesworth
Ph: 8296 8366 (Work)
Email: brett@charlesworthnuts.com.au
 
Secretary
Mel Ready
Ph: 0402 433 746
Email: mel4pm@bigpond.com
 
Chairperson
Deb Osmond
Ph: 0403 029 569
Email: ddslosmond@bigpond.com
 
Treasurer
Grant McAvaney
Ph: 8370 6368 (Home)
Email: willmaca@chariot.net.au
 
A Grade & Club Coach
Rod Mitchell
Ph: 0427 580 219
Email: rfmitch@adam.com.au
 
Sponsorship Coordinator
Justin Richardson
Ph: 0428 485 981
Email: fhfcsponsorship@gmail.com
 
FHFC 2018 Committee
Name Position Phone Email
Brett Charlesworth President 8296 8366 brett@charlesworthnuts.com.au
Deb Osmond Chairperson 0403 029 569 ddslosmond@bigpond.com
Mel Ready Secretary 0402 433 746 mel4pm@bigpond.com
Grant McAvaney Treasurer 8370 6368 willmaca@chariot.net.au
Justin Richardson Sponsorship Coordinator 0428 485 981 fhfcsponsorship@gmail.com
Bill Matheson Senior Football Director 0427 161 544 bmatheson@sipcam.com.au
Donny Aldridge Junior Football Director 0413 841 028 fhfcjuniors@gmail.com
Mel Haslam Sub-Junior Coordinator 0407 723 368 falcon.subbies@gmail.com
Leigh O'Malley Social Coordinator 0438 811 179 leigh.omalley@tal.com.au
Stephanie Dempsey SFL Delegate 0403 913 473 flaggies@senet.com.au
Lisa Marker Child Safety Officer 0414 609 522 almarker@adam.com.au
Leigh O'Malley Players Representative 0438 811 179 leigh.omalley@tal.com.au
Scott Murfitt Facilities Coordinator 0418 264 812 scotjan@tpg.com.au
Grants Coordinator
Kim Nash Merchandise Coordinator 0417 823 944 sknash1@bigpond.com
Angela Heyburn Website Coordinator
Sam Tharaldsen General Committee 0432 035 876 samuel.tharaldsen@gmail.com
Ben Mitchell General Committee 0498 238 172 mitchellsfairplay@hotmail.com
Mark Hollis General Committee 0430 145 394 mhollis24@hotmail.com
Julie Harrington General Committee 0419 857 443 juliecollyaj@hotmail.com
Nichola Mehrtens General Committee 0430 712 089 nikiola27@hotmail.com
Thea Hollands General Committee 0404 022 588‬ theahollands@internode.on.net
Sam Osmond General Committee 0407 710 381 samuel.osmond@outlook.com
David Heard General Committee 0408 390 211 godavo@netspace.net.au

 

FHFC 2018 Coaches and Team Officials
Name Position Phone Email
Bill Matheson Senior Football Director 0427 161 544 bmatheson@sipcam.com.au
Rod Mitchell A Grade Coach 0427 580 219 rfmitch@adam.com.au
Donny Aldridge A Grade Assistant Coach 0413 841 028 d.j.aldridge@bigpond.com
Darren Vanzetta A Grade Assistant Coach 0408 560 235 dvanzetta@bigpond.com
Ben Mitchell A Grade Team Manager ‭0498 238 172 mitchellsfairplay@hotmail.com
Michael Haslam A Grade Runner 0404 185 626 mhaslam@bobjane.com.au
Kym Dooley B Grade Coach 0413 380 843 dools20@live.com.au
Marty Clifton B Grade Assistant Coach 0412 445 424 martinclifton1969@outlook.com
Steve Dooley B Grade Assistant Coach 0413 045 700 Gdools23@hotmail.com
Tim O'Malley B Grade Team Manager 0418 179 888 t_omalley@bigpond.com
Wade Stone C Grade Coach 0411 648 530 wdstone@adam.com.au
- C Grade Assistant Coach - -
- C Grade Team Manager - -
Peter Cavouras Open Women Coach 0433 636 007 pcavouras@bigpond.com
Marty Clifton Under 17.5s Coach 0412 445 424 martinclifton1969@outlook.com
David Kearsley Under 17.5s Assistant Coach 0409 184 761 dkearsley@internode.on.net
Simon Foord Under 17.5s Team Manager 0418 831 874 simon@belairturf.com.au
Donny Aldridge Junior Football Director - Please contact for ALL Junior enquiries 0413 841 028 fhfcjuniors@gmail.com
Paul Hollands Under 15s Coach 0422 939 699 dutchy101010@gmail.com
Donny Aldridge Under 15s Assistant Coach 0413 841 028 d.j.aldridge@bigpond.com
Luke Beenham Under 15s Assistant Coach 0415 071 717 lhbeenham@gmail.com
Graham Hackett Under 15s Team Manager 0438 800 858 glhackett@bigpond.com
Michael Hegarty Under 14s Girls Coach 0475 134 318 mhegarty27@gmail.com
Luke Beenham Under 14s Girls Assistant Coach 0415 071 717 lhbeenham@gmail.com
Craig Bunworth Under 13s Coach 0412 862 930 bunworth38@bigpond.com
Simon Johnson Under 13s Assistant Coach 0421 592 740 -
Dave Smith Under 13s Assistant Coach 0419 037 889 openairconcepts@icloud.com
Bill Kelsey Under 13s Team Manager 0430 180 397 wiljamkel@gmail.com
Neil Williams Sunday Under 15s Coach 0428 101 631 neil@stopsaltdamp.com.au
Craig Bunworth Sunday Under 15s Assistant Coach 0412 862 930 bunworth38@bigpond.com
Bill Kelsey Sunday Under 15s Team Manager 0430 180 397 wiljamkel@gmail.com
Mel Haslam Sub-Junior Coordinator - Please contact for ALL Sub-Junior enquiries 0407 723 368 falcon.subbies@gmail.com
Vera Robjohns Sub-Junior Coordinator 0407 610 507 petevera@bigpond.com
Dave Smith Under 12s Red Coach 0419 037 889 flippndave@bigpond.com
Dave Hodgson Under 12s Blue Coach 0412 237 648 dbhodgson@adam.com.au
Michael Haslam Under 10s Red Coach 0404 185 626 mhaslam@bobjane.com
Nick Conway Under 10s Blue Coach 0419 567 730 conway31@bigpond.com
David Heard Under 10s White Coach 0455 457 735 godavo@netspace.net.au
Mark Lemmey Under 8s Red Coach 0411 119 727 marklemmey@gmail.com
Peter Robjohns Under 8s Blue Coach 0416 244 914 p.robjohns@gmail.com
Shane Willament Under 8s White Coach 0400 009 978 shaneswillment@gmail.com
Kym Dooley Auskick Coordinator 0413 380 843 dools20@live.com.au
Julie Harrington Club Head Trainer 0419 857 443 juliecollyaj@hotmail.com
 
Major Sponsors