Club Committee & Contacts

At the Flagstaff Hill Football Club we strive to be the best we can in all areas of the club, this includes on the field and off the field. Over the past few years the club has worked very hard to build a strong committee of volunteers who have steered the club in the right direction.

Please see below for contact details of our current committee, coaches and officials.

President
Brett Charlesworth
Ph: 8296 8366 (Work)
Email: brett@charlesworthnuts.com.au
 
Secretary
Mel Ready
Ph: 0402 433 746
Email: mel4pm@bigpond.com
 
Chairperson
Deb Osmond
Ph: 0403 029 569
Email: ddslosmond@bigpond.com
 
Treasurer
Grant McAvaney
Ph: 8370 6368 (Home)
Email: willmaca@chariot.net.au
 
A Grade & Club Coach
Rod Mitchell
Ph: 0427 580 219
Email: rfmitch@adam.com.au
 
Sponsorship Coordinator
Kym Mitchell
Ph: 0428 888 470
Email: kym@macssgroup.com.au
 
FHFC 2017 Committee
Name Position Phone Email
Brett Charlesworth President 8296 8366 brett@charlesworthnuts.com.au
Deb Osmond Chairperson 0403 029 569 ddslosmond@bigpond.com
Mel Ready Secretary 0402 433 746 mel4pm@bigpond.com
Grant McAvaney Treasurer 8370 6368 willmaca@chariot.net.au
Kym Mitchell Sponsorship Coordinator 0428 888 470 kym@macssgroup.com.au
Bill Matheson Senior Football Director 0427 161 544 bmatheson@sipcam.com.au
Donny Aldridge Junior Football Director 0413 841 028 fhfcjuniors@gmail.com
Mel Haslam Sub-Junior Coordinator 0407 723 368 falcon.subbies@gmail.com
Kellie Heyward-Ferors Social Coordinator 0408 799 663 kkbtk5@adam.com.au
Stephanie Dempsey SFL Delegate 0403 913 473 flaggies@senet.com.au
Lisa Marker Child Safety Officer 0414 609 522 almarker@adam.com.au
Leigh O'Malley Players Representative 0438 811 179 leigh_o'malley@asteron.com.au
Scott Murfitt Facilities Coordinator 0418 264 812 scotjan@tpg.com.au
Trevor Jew Grants Coordinator 0419 011 649 trevor.jew@adelaidemedsolutions.com.au
Kim Nash Merchandise Coordinator 0417 823 944 sknash1@bigpond.com
Peter Wright Website Coordinator 0407 666 788 bluscorp@icloud.com
Jenny Buersch General Committee 0402 573 982 jenny.buersch@tollgroup.com
Nat Bunworth General Committee 0400 080 319 bunworth38@bigpond.com
Pete Cavouras General Committee 0433 636 007 -
Matt Green General Committee 0404 024 749 matt.green@quintiles.com
Julie Harrington General Committee 0419 857 443 juliecollyaj@hotmail.com
Nichola Mehrtens General Committee 0430 712 089 nikiola27@hotmail.com
Mark Hollis General Committee - mhollis24@hotmail.com
Vera Robjohns General Committee 0407 610 507 petevera@bigpond.com
Donna Willis-Gilbert General Committee 0430 340 823 donnakwillisgilbert@outlook.com

 

FHFC 2017 Coaches and Team Officials
Name Position Phone Email
Bill Matheson Senior Football Director 0427 161 544 bmatheson@sipcam.com.au
Rod Mitchell A Grade Coach 0427 580 219 rfmitch@adam.com.au
Donny Aldridge A Grade Assistant Coach 0413 841 028 d.j.aldridge@bigpond.com
Darren Vanzetta A Grade Assistant Coach 0408 560 235 dvanzetta@bigpond.com
Brenton Kirk A Grade Assistant Coach 0438 893 021 brenichome@gmail.com
Jack Starkey A Grade Team Manager - -
Michael Haslam A Grade Runner 0404 185 626 mhaslam@bobjane.com.au
Kym Dooley B Grade Coach 0413 380 843 dools20@live.com.au
Marty Clifford B Grade Assistant Coach - -
Tim O'Malley B Grade Team Manager - -
Wade Stone C Grade Coach 0411 648 530 wdstone@adam.com.au
- C Grade Assistant Coach - -
- C Grade Team Manager - -
Craig Burfitt Under 17.5s Coach 0434 589 996 craigb@masterbrokers.net.au
Richard Hunter Under 17.5s Assistant Coach 0458 853 768 dicky@adam.com.au
Pete Cavouras Under 17.5s Team Manager 0433 636 007 -
Donny Aldridge Junior Football Director - Please contact for ALL Junior enquiries 0413 841 028 fhfcjuniors@gmail.comfhfcjuniors@gmail.com
Paul Hollands Under 15s Coach 0404 022 488 paulthea@internode.on.net
Donny Aldridge Under 15s Assistant Coach 0413 841 028 d.j.aldridge@bigpond.com
Pete Gilbert Under 15s Assistant Coach 0414 582 795 -
Tba Under 15s Team Manager - -
Craig Bunworth Under 13s Coach 0412 862 930 bunworth38@bigpond.com
Anthony Field Under 13s Assistant Coach 0477 006 956 -
Dave Smith Under 13s Assistant Coach 0419 037 889 -
Bill Kelsey Under 13s Team Manager 0430 180 397 -
- Sunday Under 14s - -
Max O'Brien Sunday Under 14s Blue Assistant Coach 0414 582 795 maxdon1@bigpond.com
Simon Foord Sunday Under 14s Blue Team Manager 0418 831 874 simon@belairturf.com.au
Paul Hollands Sunday Under 14s Red Coach 0422 939 699 dutchy101010@gmail.com
Donny Aldridge Sunday Under 14s Red Assistant Coach 0413 841 028 d.j.aldridge@bigpond.com
Simon Beenham Sunday U14s Red Team Manager 0416 222 018 skbeenham@tpg.com.au
Mel Haslam Sub-Junior Coordinator - Please contact for ALL Sub-Junior enquiries 0407 723 368 falcon.subbies@gmail.com
Mel Haslam Sub-Junior Coordinator 0407 723 368 melanie.dean@ymail.com
Vera Robjohns Sub-Junior Coordinator 0407 610 507 petevera@bigpond.com
Anthony Field Under 12s Red Coach 0477 006 956 akfield@adam.com.au
Dave Smith Under 12s Blue Coach 0418 037 889 dsmith@chariot.net.au
Peter Robjohns Under 10s Red Coach 0416 244 914 robjohns@gmail.com
Sam Bromilow Under 10s Blue Coach 0407 709 568
Dave Hodgson Under 10s Falcons Coach 0412 237 648 dbhodgson@adam.com
Leigh Pedrick Under 8s Red Coach 0499 999 500 leeroy@jreuther.com.au
Michael Haslam Under 8s Blue Coach 0404 185 626 mhaslam@bobjane.com.au
Josh Muller Under 8s Falcons Coach 0437 779 990 mulja002@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Matt Green AusKick Coordinator 0404 024 749 matt.green@quintiles.com
Julie Harrington Club & Seniors Head Trainer 0419 857 443 juliecollyaj@hotmail.com
Kellie Heyward-Ferors Juniors Head Trainer 0408 799 663 kkbtk5@adam.com.au
 
Major Sponsors